Skip to content Skip to main menu

Enzen Global - UK HQ

Central Boulevard, Solihull B90 8AS, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - London

3 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RE, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Cardiff

Malthouse Avenue Regus House, Pontprennau, Cardiff CF23 8RU, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Leeds

Carrwood Park, B-5 Selby Rd, Leeds LS15 4LG, UK

Our UK teams

Service / team Name Position Tel no. Email
A Turn-key Smart Metering Solution Ilse Dubois Head - Energy and Water Networks UK ilse.dubois@enzen.com
Applied Research & Collaboration Professor Mark Skilton Head - ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence Ben Nicaudie Global Head - Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Enterprise Solutions Sanjeev Kumar Head - Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Enzen Australia brings IoT Event to the Utility Industry Harsha Anand Global Head of Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Enzen invests in its second research centre located in Bangalore, India Professor Mark Skilton Head - ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Enzen joins AI Network Professor Mark Skilton Head - ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Enzen wins new UK framework agreement Mohamed Syedian Global Head - Execution Excellence mohamed.syedian@enzen.com
Information Technology Due Diligence and Separation Advisory Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head - Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Insights Manish Jamthe Chief Executive Officer - UK Manish.jamthe@enzen.com
IP & Solutions Vince Nwana Head - Digital Enterprise UK vince.nwana@enzen.com
Technology due diligence in Czech Republic. Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head - Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Turn-around of a Utility Infrastructure Provider Sanjeev Kumar Head - Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Using Digital Intelligence to mitigate the impact of climate change Ben Nicaudie Global Head - Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Why should we be celebrating Technological Excellence? Manish Jamthe Chief Executive Officer - UK Manish.jamthe@enzen.com