Skip to content Skip to main menu

Enzen Global Corporate Headquarters

Solihull, West Midlands, B90 8AS

Enzen UK

Central Boulevard, Solihull B90 8AS, UK

Enzen Australia

1 King William Street, Adelaide, SA

Enzen Global Ltd - London

3 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RE, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Cardiff

Malthouse Avenue Regus House, Pontprennau, Cardiff CF23 8RU, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Leeds

Carrwood Park, B-5 Selby Rd, Leeds LS15 4LG, UK

Enzen Global Solutions Pvt Ltd - India Headquarters

90, Hosur Road, Madiwala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068, India

Enzen Global Solutions Pvt Ltd - Odisha

Adhikari Sahi, Beltal, Pattamundai, Odisha 754215, India

Enzen Middle East FZE, Dubai

Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ, E401, 402, 403 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Our Global teams

Service / team Name Position Tel no. Email
Applied Research & Collaboration Uma Rajarathnam Global Head – Applied Research & Collaboration (ARC) Uma.Rajarathnam@enzen.com
Business Strategy Consulting Harsha Anand Global Head of Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Customer Excellence Harsha Anand Global Head of Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence Ben Nicaudie Global Head - Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Digital Strategy Srikanth Arya Global Head of Digital Enterprise srikanth.arya@enzen.com
Enterprise Solutions Srikanth Arya Global Head of Digital Enterprise srikanth.arya@enzen.com
Enzen invests in its second research centre located in Bangalore, India Uma Rajarathnam Global Head – Applied Research & Collaboration (ARC) Uma.Rajarathnam@enzen.com
Enzen joins AI Network Professor Mark Skilton Head - ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Enzen Middle-East roll-out initial energy saving installation Mark Wetton Chief Executive Officer - Middle East mark.wetton@enzen.com
Enzen sponsor Australian Smart Lighting Summit 2018 Harsha Anand Global Head of Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
India’s First Smart Grid Pilot in Mysuru Harsha Anand Global Head of Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
IP and Solutions Srikanth Arya Global Head of Digital Enterprise srikanth.arya@enzen.com
Knowledge Studio Shweta Tripathi Global Head - Knowledge Studio shweta.tripathi@enzen.com
Smart Grids Deven Babubhai Patel Head – Smart Grid Solutions deven.patel@enzen.com
Transaction Advisory Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head - Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com