Skip to content Skip to main menu

Enzen Global - UK HQ

Central Boulevard, Solihull B90 8AS, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - London

3 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RE, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Cardiff

Malthouse Avenue Regus House, Pontprennau, Cardiff CF23 8RU, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Leeds

Carrwood Park, B-5 Selby Rd, Leeds LS15 4LG, UK

Our UK teams

Service / team Name Position Tel no. Email
Advising on a multi-billion euro gas transmission deal Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Applied Research and Collaboration Professor Mark Skilton Head – ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Customer as purpose: what great CX looks like in the water industry Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Customer Excellence Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Delivering a turnkey smart metering solution Ilse Dubois Head – Energy and Water Networks UK ilse.dubois@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence: the heart of the Digital Utility Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Enterprise Solutions Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Enzen Aerial Solutions flying high with new commission Ilse Dubois Head – Energy and Water Networks UK ilse.dubois@enzen.com
Enzen Australia brings IoT Event to the Utility Industry Harsha Anand Global Head – Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Enzen invests in its second research centre located in Bangalore, India Professor Mark Skilton Head – ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Enzen joins AI Network Professor Mark Skilton Head – ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Enzen's innovation day leads the debate on digital transformation Srikkant Ramesh Account Manager – Enzen UK srikkant.r@enzen.com
Improving a utility infrastructure support service provider Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
In search of technological excellence Srikkant Ramesh Account Manager – Enzen UK srikkant.r@enzen.com
Insights Manish Jamthe Chief Executive Officer – UK Manish.jamthe@enzen.com
IP and Solutions Vince Nwana Head – Digital Enterprise UK vince.nwana@enzen.com
Technology due diligence in the Czech Republic Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Technology due diligence in the Czech Republic Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
The secret to world-class customer experience Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Using Digital Intelligence to mitigate the impact of climate change Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Why should we be celebrating Technological Excellence? Manish Jamthe Chief Executive Officer – UK Manish.jamthe@enzen.com