Skip to content Skip to main menu

Enzen Australia

1 King William Street, Adelaide, SA

Our Australia teams

Service / team Name Position Tel no. Email
Customer as purpose: what great CX looks like in the water industry Sanjeev Kumar Head of Client Solutions sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence: the heart of the Digital Utility Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Enzen Aerial Solutions flying high with new commission Dileep Viswanath Chief Executive Officer – Australia dileep.viswanath@enzen.com
Enzen Australia brings IoT Event to the Utility Industry Harsha Anand Chief Evangelist Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Enzen sponsor Australian Smart Lighting Summit 2018 Harsha Anand Chief Evangelist Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Improving business performance through digital transformation James Bangay Head Of Digital Asset Management james.bangay@enzen.com
In search of technological excellence Srikkant Ramesh Account Manager – Enzen UK srikkant.r@enzen.com
Putting a regional supplier on the national stage Harsha Anand Chief Evangelist Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Reducing costs and carbon emissions through an off-grid solution Ian Mcleod Director Smart Energy ian.mcleod@enzen.com
Smarter solar power in Australia Ian Mcleod Director Smart Energy ian.mcleod@enzen.com
The secret to world-class customer experience Sanjeev Kumar Head of Client Solutions sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Transforming a gas network through a digital solution Dileep Viswanath Chief Executive Officer – Australia dileep.viswanath@enzen.com
Turning a merger into a long-term strategic success Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
White paper: How digital intelligence can deliver utilities’ vision of the future Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
White paper: How digital intelligence can deliver utilities’ vision of the future in Australia Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
White paper: How digital intelligence can deliver utilities’ vision of the future in India Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
White paper: How digital intelligence can deliver utilities’ vision of the future in the UK Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com