Skip to content Skip to main menu

Enzen Global Solutions Pvt Ltd - India Headquarters

90, Hosur Road, Madiwala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068, India

Our India teams

Service / team Name Position Tel no. Email
Customer as purpose: what great CX looks like in the water industry Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Delivering India’s first smart grid pilot for 22,000 consumers Deven Babubhai Patel Head – Smart Grid Solutions deven.patel@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence: the heart of the Digital Utility Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Enzen Innovation Awards Finalist: Nitro Uma Rajarathnam Global Head – Applied Research and Collaboration (ARC) Uma.Rajarathnam@enzen.com
Enzen Innovation Awards Finalist: Novion Uma Rajarathnam Global Head – Applied Research and Collaboration (ARC) Uma.Rajarathnam@enzen.com
Enzen invests in its second research centre located in Bangalore, India Uma Rajarathnam Global Head – Applied Research and Collaboration (ARC) Uma.Rajarathnam@enzen.com
In search of technological excellence Srikkant Ramesh Account Manager – Enzen UK srikkant.r@enzen.com
Knowledge Studio Shweta Tripathi Global Head – Knowledge Studio knowledge@enzen.com
Smart Grids Deven Babubhai Patel Head – Smart Grid Solutions deven.patel@enzen.com
The secret to world-class customer experience Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
ZenMeter Deepak Shenoy Associate Director – ZenMeter Solutions deepak.shenoy@zenmeter.in