Skip to content Skip to main menu

Enzen Global Corporate Headquarters

Solihull, West Midlands, B90 8AS

Enzen UK

Central Boulevard, Solihull B90 8AS, UK

Enzen Australia

1 King William Street, Adelaide, SA

Enzen Global Ltd - London

3 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RE, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Cardiff

Malthouse Avenue Regus House, Pontprennau, Cardiff CF23 8RU, UK

Enzen Global Ltd - Leeds

Carrwood Park, B-5 Selby Rd, Leeds LS15 4LG, UK

Enzen Global Solutions Pvt Ltd - India Headquarters

90, Hosur Road, Madiwala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068, India

Enzen Global Solutions Pvt Ltd - Odisha

Adhikari Sahi, Beltal, Pattamundai, Odisha 754215, India

Enzen Middle East FZE, Dubai

Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ, E401, 402, 403 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Our Global teams

Service / team Name Position Tel no. Email
Advising on a multi-billion euro gas transmission deal Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Applied Research and Collaboration Uma Rajarathnam Global Head – Applied Research and Collaboration (ARC) Uma.Rajarathnam@enzen.com
Customer as purpose: what great CX looks like in the water industry Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Customer Excellence Harsha Anand Global Head – Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Delivering India’s first smart grid pilot for 22,000 consumers Harsha Anand Global Head – Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Digital Intelligence: the heart of the Digital Utility Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
Digital Strategy Srikanth Arya Global Head – Digital Enterprise srikanth.arya@enzen.com
Enterprise Solutions Srikanth Arya Global Head – Digital Enterprise srikanth.arya@enzen.com
Enzen Australia brings IoT Event to the Utility Industry Harsha Anand Global Head – Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Enzen invests in its second research centre located in Bangalore, India Uma Rajarathnam Global Head – Applied Research and Collaboration (ARC) Uma.Rajarathnam@enzen.com
Enzen joins AI Network Professor Mark Skilton Head – ARC UK mark.skilton@enzen.com
Enzen Middle-East roll-out initial energy saving installation Mark Wetton Chief Executive Officer – Middle East mark.wetton@enzen.com
Enzen sponsor Australian Smart Lighting Summit 2018 Harsha Anand Global Head – Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Improving a utility infrastructure support service provider Harsha Anand Global Head – Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
In search of technological excellence Srikkant Ramesh Account Manager – Enzen UK srikkant.r@enzen.com
IP and Solutions Srikanth Arya Global Head – Digital Enterprise srikanth.arya@enzen.com
Knowledge Studio Shweta Tripathi Global Head – Knowledge Studio knowledge@enzen.com
Performing due diligence for the sale of electricity assets Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Smart Grids Deven Babubhai Patel Head – Smart Grid Solutions deven.patel@enzen.com
Strategic Insights Harsha Anand Global Head – Business Transformation Harsha.anand@enzen.com
Technology due diligence in the Czech Republic Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Technology due diligence in the Czech Republic Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
The secret to world-class customer experience Sanjeev Kumar Head – Business Transformation UK sanjeev.kumar@enzen.com
Transaction Advisory Luis Suarez-Olea Global Head – Transaction Advisory luis.suarezolea@enzen.com
Transforming a gas network through a digital solution Srikanth Arya Global Head – Digital Enterprise srikanth.arya@enzen.com
Using Digital Intelligence to mitigate the impact of climate change Ben Nicaudie Global Head – Digital Intelligence ben.nicaudie@enzen.com
WiSH Energy Solutions Ramnath Vaidyanathan CEO – WiSH Energy ramnath.v@wishenergy.com